LISTEN

Adventures-in-Hifi_logo.jpg

The show airs with new episodes every
Friday night at 5:30 pm MT, and repeat
episodes air on Sundays at 2:00 pm MT!

If it's air time, click below to start listening!

New episodes air every Friday night:

5:30 pm RMT

4:30 pm PST

6:30 pm Central

7:30 pm EST

Episodes repeat following Sunday afternoon:

2:00 pm MT

1:00 pm PST

3:00 pm Central

4:00 pm EST